Aller au contenu
AC NET - Ampoule de Contrôle de Sébum pour le Visage
$40.00
{"id":47657861808413,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH53-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"AC NET - Ampoule de Contrôle de Sébum pour le Visage ","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064222","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

AC NET - Ampoule de Contrôle de Sébum pour le Visage

Prix
$40.00   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657861808413,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH53-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"AC NET - Ampoule de Contrôle de Sébum pour le Visage ","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064222","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description du produit

Lorsqu’il s’agit de produits pour la peau nette pour prévenir les éruptions cutanées et les imperfections sans dessécher, ce sérum hydratant contre l’acné est difficile à battre. C'est parce que nous avons ajouté un mélange thérapeutique d'acide oléanolique et d'acide nordihydroguaiarétique au complexe multi-actions. Ensemble, ce duo dynamique cible les problèmes au cœur pour désobstruer les pores, réduire le gras, calmer les irritations et éliminer les points noirs.

Onctuosité? Pas plus. Des éruptions cutanées ? Aucune chance!

Doté de propriétés antibactériennes, antioxydantes et antimicrobiennes, l'acide oléanolique débarrasse la peau des contaminants obstruant les pores et agit comme un bloqueur de sébum. Bénéfique pour les peaux grasses sujettes aux éruptions cutanées, ce composé naturel traite et prévient les boutons en douceur mais efficacement en réduisant et en contrôlant la sécrétion de sébum.

Tombez à nouveau amoureux de votre peau

Dérivé de plantes de créosote qui poussent à l'état sauvage dans le désert, l'acide nordihydroguaiarétique (NDGA) est un puissant antioxydant qui attaque et bloque les radicaux libres pour réparer et prévenir les dommages cutanés. Calmant et anti-inflammatoire, cet ingrédient unique aide à soulager les rougeurs, les démangeaisons et l'inflammation de la peau afin de minimiser l'enflure et les gonflements.

Ingrédients clés : Glycérine, Sodium PCA, Caprylyl Glycol, Acide Hyaluronique Hydrolysé, Acide Nordihydroguaiarétique et Acide oléanolique.

Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Informations Complémentaires

  • Avantages d'un traitement contre l'acné, d'un minimiseur de pores et d'un dissolvant de cicatrices tout-en-un !
  • Aide à éliminer les boutons ou boutons existants et empêche la formation de nouveaux.
  • Régule la production de sébum pour un teint équilibré, clair et sans brillance.
  • La formule légère, non grasse et à absorption rapide n'alourdit pas la peau.
  • Protège la peau pour lutter contre l'exposition aux UV, les dommages causés par les radicaux libres et les polluants.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Amazing Product

100% Original product, would buy again

M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.

Skip to content
AC NET
$40.00
{"id":47657861808413,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH53-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"AC NET","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064222","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

AC NET

Price
$40.00   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657861808413,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH53-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"AC NET","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064222","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

When it comes to clear skin products to prevent breakouts and blemishes without drying, this hydrating acne serum is hard to beat. That’s because we’ve added a therapeutic blend of Oleanolic Acid and Nordihydroguaiaretic Acid to the multi-action complex. Together, this dynamic duo targets issues at their core to unclog pores, reduce oiliness, calm irritation and eliminate blackheads.

Oiliness? Not Anymore. Breakouts? No Chance!

Found to have antibacterial, antioxidant and antimicrobial properties, Oleanolic Acid rids skin of pore-clogging contaminants and acts as a sebum blocker. Beneficial for oily skin prone to breakouts, this natural compound gently but effectively treats and prevents pimples by lowering and controlling sebum secretion.

Fall in Love with Your Skin All Over Again

Derived from creosote bush plants that grow wild in the desert, Nordihydroguaiaretic Acid (NDGA) is a potent antioxidant that attacks and blocks free radicals to repair and prevent skin damage. Calming and anti-inflammatory, this unique ingredient helps alleviate skin redness, itching and inflammation to minimize swelling and puffiness.

Key Ingredients: Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Nordihydroguaiaretic Acid, and Oleanolic Acid.

Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • Benefits of an acne treatment, pore minimizer and scar remover all-in-one!
  • Helps clear up existing zits or pimples and prevents new ones from forming.
  • Regulates sebum production for a balanced, clear and shine-free complexion.
  • Lightweight, non-greasy, fast-absorbing formula doesn’t weigh skin down.
  • Shields skin to combat UV exposure, free radical damage and pollutants.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Amazing Product

100% Original product, would buy again

M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.