Aller au contenu
Essence Revitalisante au GHK-Cu
$68.00
{"id":47657787752733,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDS32-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Essence Revitalisante au GHK-Cu","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6800,"weight":281,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064253","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Essence Revitalisante au GHK-Cu

Prix
$68.00   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657787752733,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDS32-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Essence Revitalisante au GHK-Cu","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6800,"weight":281,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064253","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description du produit

Réparer, unifier et tonifier la peau naturellement est rendu simple et facile grâce à la formule unique de cette essence hydratante pour le visage. Spécialement formulée pour resserrer la peau lâche, réparer les protéines de la barrière cutanée, éclaircir les taches et réduire la profondeur des rides, l'essence pour le visage restaure en douceur la fermeté, la douceur, l'uniformité et l'éclat pour améliorer l'élasticité et la clarté.

Effacez les années, embrassez la beauté de votre peau

Également connus sous le nom de GHK-Cu, il a été démontré que les peptides de cuivre bleu contenus dans notre essence anti-âge pour la peau favorisent la régénération et le renouvellement de la peau. Riches en propriétés antioxydantes, ils aident également à défendre la peau contre l’amincissement, le relâchement, les rides, la décoloration et les dommages causés par les UV.

Une peau visiblement lisse et impeccable pour la victoire !

Associé à l'extrait de fleur de marguerite, un tonique naturel et un éclaircissant pour la peau, le peptide GHK-Cu contenu dans cette essence de soin aide à inverser les dommages, tonifie la peau et diminue l'apparence des taches pour laisser votre teint plus lumineux, plus clair, plus lisse et visiblement plus jeune.

Ingrédients clés : acide hyaluronique hydrolysé, panthénol (vitamine B5), tripeptide de cuivre-1, extrait de fleur de Bellis Perennis (marguerite).

Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Informations Complémentaires

  • Convient à tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux tachetées, les peaux sensibles et les peaux matures.
  • Raffermissant, raffermissant et lissant pour rendre la peau plus lisse, plus douce et plus ferme.
  • Réduit les rides, ridules et relâchement cutané en stimulant la production de collagène.
  • Éclaircissant, calmant et anti-inflammatoire pour réduire les rougeurs et les irritations.
  • Aide à protéger la peau des facteurs de stress environnementaux pour prévenir le vieillissement prématuré.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.

Skip to content
GHK-Cu Revitalizing Essence
$68.00
{"id":47657787752733,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDS32-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"GHK-Cu Revitalizing Essence","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6800,"weight":281,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064253","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

GHK-Cu Revitalizing Essence

Price
$68.00   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657787752733,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDS32-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"GHK-Cu Revitalizing Essence","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6800,"weight":281,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064253","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

Repairing, evening and toning skin naturally is made simple and easy by the unique formula of this hydrating spot remover facial essence. Specially formulated to tighten loose skin, repair skin barrier proteins, lighten spots and reduce the depth of wrinkles, the face essence gently restores firmness, smoothness, evenness and radiance to improve elasticity and clarity.

Erase the Years, Embrace Your Skin’s Beauty

Also known as GHK-Cu, the Blue Copper Peptides in our anti aging skin essence have been shown to support skin regeneration and renewal. Rich in antioxidant properties, they also help defend skin against thinning, sagging, wrinkling, discoloration and UV damage.

Visibly Smooth, Spotless Skin for the Win!

Paired with daisy flower extract, a natural skin toner and skin lightener, the GHK-Cu peptide in this skincare essence helps reverse damage, tones skin and diminishes the appearance of spots to leave your complexion brighter, clearer, smoother and noticeably more youthful.

Key Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Panthenol (vitamin B5), Copper Tripeptide-1, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract.

Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • Suitable for all skin types, especially spotty skin, sensitive skin and mature skin.
  • Firming, tightening and smoothing to leaven skin smoother, softer and firmer.
  • Reduces wrinkles, lines and skin sagging by stimulating collagen production.
  • Brightening, calming and anti-inflammatory to reduce redness and irritation.
  • Helps protect skin from environmental stressors to prevent premature aging.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.