Aller au contenu
Glycoprotéine - Ampoule Hydratante pour le Visage
$40.00
{"id":47657855484189,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH50-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Glycoprotéine - Ampoule Hydratante pour le Visage","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064215","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Glycoprotéine - Ampoule Hydratante pour le Visage

Prix
$40.00   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657855484189,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH50-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Glycoprotéine - Ampoule Hydratante pour le Visage","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064215","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description du produit

Débloquez la fontaine de jouvence avec notre ampoule Miracle Face

Secret d'une beauté intemporelle, cette ampoule de soin aux multiples facettes est raffermissante, hydratante, éclaircissante et lissante. Extraites d'algues marines trouvées au plus profond des glaciers de l'Antarctique, les glycoprotéines infusées dans le sérum visage anti-âge concentré soutiennent une peau saine en stimulant l'oxygénation, en accélérant la production de collagène et en augmentant la respiration cellulaire. Peptides d'origine naturelle dont il est prouvé qu'ils sont cicatrisants et hydratants, ces protéines nourrissantes aident à combattre la perte d'hydratation afin que la peau reste repulpée, douce et souple.

Défendez votre peau, défiez le vieillissement

Enrichi en acide hyaluronique, ce sérum cutané réparateur et réparateur protège et renforce également naturellement la barrière cutanée pour la défendre contre les radicaux libres. Utilisez le sérum d'acide hyaluronique comme sérum hydratant sous le maquillage ou comme sérum de nuit pour vous réveiller avec une peau rafraîchie, revitalisée et rajeunie. La recherche scientifique de pointe et les pouvoirs thérapeutiques de la nature convergent pour apporter une fermeté, une douceur et un éclat radieux remarquables aux peaux sèches, ternes ou abîmées.

Ingrédients clés : Glycérine, Sodium PCA, Extrait de ferment Pseudoalteromonas, Acide hyaluronique hydrolysé, Alanine, Proline, Sérine.

Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Informations Complémentaires

  • Un soin incontournable, adapté à tous les types de peau.
  • Formule spécialisée avec des glycoprotéines extraites d'algues marines arctiques.
  • Stimule la production de collagène et la régénération cellulaire pour réparer les dommages cutanés.
  • Cible les rides et ridules pour rendre la peau plus lisse et plus ferme.
  • Améliore l'élasticité et la résilience de la peau pour remonter le temps.
  • Aide la peau à retenir l'eau, prévient le dessèchement cutané
  • Il aide à défendre la peau contre les effets desséchants de l’air froid et peut procurer une hydratation durable.
  • Fort maintien de l'humidité.
  • Hydrate en profondeur la couche inférieure de la peau.
  • Anti-âge, réduction des rides et restructuration cutanée.
  • Aide à garder la peau intacte, lisse et d’apparence saine.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.

Skip to content
Glycoprotein
$40.00
{"id":47657855484189,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH50-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Glycoprotein","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064215","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Glycoprotein

Price
$40.00   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657855484189,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH50-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Glycoprotein","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064215","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

Unlock the Fountain of Youth with Our Miracle Face Ampoule

The secret to ageless beauty, this multifaceted skincare ampoule is firming, moisturizing, brightening and smoothing. Extracted from marine algae found deep within Antarctic glaciers, the Glycoproteins infused into the concentrated anti-aging face serum support healthy skin by boosting oxygenation, accelerating collagen production and increasing cellular respiration. Naturally occurring peptides proven to be healing and hydrating, these nourishing proteins help combat moisture loss so that skin remains plump, soft and supple.

Defend Your Skin, Defy Aging

Enriched with hyaluronic acid, this repairing and restorative skin serum also naturally shields and strengthens the skin’s barrier to defend it against free radicals.  Use the hyaluronic acid serum as a hydrating serum under makeup or as a night serum to wake up to skin that looks and feels refreshed, revitalized and rejuvenated. Cutting-edge scientific research and the therapeutic powers of nature converge to bring noticeable firmness, smoothness and a radiant glow to dry, dull or damaged skin.

Key Ingredients: Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Alanine, Proline, Serine.

Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • A must-have treatment, suitable for all skin types. 
  • Specialized formula with Glycoproteins extracted from arctic marine algae.
  • Stimulates collagen production and cell regeneration to repair skin damage.
  • Targets wrinkles and fine lines to make skin appear smoother and firmer.
  • Enhances skin's elasticity and resilience to turn back the hands of time.
  • Helps the skin retain water, prevents cutaneous dryness
  • It helps defend the skin against the drying effects of cold air and can provide long-lasting hydration. 
  • Strong maintenance of moisture. 
  • Deeply moisturize the bottom layer of the skin.
  • Anti-aging, reduction of wrinkles, and restructuring skin.
  • Helps keep the skin intact, smooth, and healthy-looking. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.