Crème Pour les Yeux Dorée Ultra au Placenta – ARWIN BIOCHEM Aller au contenu
Crème Pour les Yeux Dorée Ultra au Placenta
$33.68
{"id":47608021188893,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDE05-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Crème Pour les Yeux Dorée Ultra au Placenta","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":64,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064888","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Crème Pour les Yeux Dorée Ultra au Placenta

Prix
$33.68   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.

Regimen Step 3: Seal

This eye cream helps to restore skin firmness and reduce the appearance of skin aging, including dark circles, puffiness, skin laxity, crow’s feet & dehydration.

ARWIN BIOCHEM

Targets

Crow's feet, Signs of Aging, Dark Circles, Puffiness

Suited to

All Skin Types

Key ingredients

Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide (vitamin B3), Gold, Panthenol (vitamin B5), Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E), Placental Protein, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, Perilla Ocymoides (Beefsteak Plant) Leaf Extract, Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1.

{"id":47608021188893,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDE05-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Crème Pour les Yeux Dorée Ultra au Placenta","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":64,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064888","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Product Gallery

Description du produit

Vous souhaitez réviser votre routine de soins du matin ou du soir ? Assurez-vous de laisser vos yeux plus gais et tout illuminés, cette crème éclaircissante pour les yeux vous donnera une apparence rafraîchie, reposée et jeune à toute heure ! Formulée pour éclaircir, lisser, tonifier et dynamiser la peau délicate du contour des yeux, elle est considérée comme notre meilleure crème pour les yeux contre les cernes, les rides, le relâchement et les poches.

L'heure d'or est là pour rester !

Riche en acides aminés et en peptides qui stimulent la production de collagène, les protéines placentaires aident à rajeunir l'apparence de la peau en lissant les rides et en atténuant la décoloration. Idéale pour booster la luminosité et l'éclat de la peau, une touche d'or combat les cernes et la peau terne.

Lifter, raffermir, sculpter et dégonfler

Chacun des autres ingrédients de notre crème anti-âge pour les yeux joue un rôle crucial dans la réponse à diverses préoccupations. L'acide hyaluronique favorise la rétention d'humidité pour améliorer l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau, la niacinamide (également connue sous le nom de B3) possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires pour aider à réduire les poches et les rougeurs, et la vitamine E aide à bloquer les radicaux libres pour prévenir le vieillissement prématuré.

Ingrédients de base : acide hyaluronique hydrolysé, niacinamide (vitamine B3), or, panthénol (vitamine B5), acétate de tocophéryle (vitamine E), protéine placentaire, hespéridine méthylchalcone, extrait de feuille de Perilla Ocymoides (plante de bifteck), dipeptide-2, tétrapeptide de palmitoyl -7, chrysine, palmitoyl tripeptide-1.

Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Overview

  • Crème pour les yeux hydratante, raffermissante et éclaircissante contre les cernes, aux peptides et à l'or véritable.
  • Crème tout-en-un énergisante, dégonflante, anti-âge, protectrice et réparatrice intensive.
  • Meilleure crème anti-rides pour les yeux pour les rides, les gonflements, les poches et les poches sous les yeux.
  • Régénère et scelle l’hydratation pour diminuer la perte d’eau transépidermique (TEWL).
  • Peut être utilisé comme base pour les yeux, comme traitement contre les cernes sous les yeux ou comme crème pour les yeux gonflés.

Appliquer premièrement de petites touches de crème sous les yeux. Utiliser ensuite l’annulaire pour tapoter lentement le
produit autour du creux de l’œil, en partant du coin interne vers les tempes, puis en remontant le long de l’arcade sourcilière. Tapoter tout excès de produit sur la paupière. Utiliser deux fois par jour.

Aqua (eau), cyclopentasiloxane, glycérine, éthylhexanoate de cétéaryle, diméthicone, acide hyaluronique hydrolysé, butylène glycol, dipropylène glycol, érythritol, PEG-10 diméthicone, polyisobutène hydrogéné, distéardimonium hectorite, sodium PCA, acide isostéarique, niacinamide, urée, chlorure de sodium, Mica, éthylparabène, allantoïne, alcool, butylparabène, glycyrrhizate dipotassique, or, panthénol, acétate de tocophéryle, EDTA trisodique, protéine placentaire, hexamétaphosphate de sodium, phénoxyéthanol, stéareth-20, hespéridine méthylchalcone, extrait de feuille de Perilla Ocymoides (plante de bifteck), quartz, Sorbate de potassium, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Dipeptide-2, Citrate de sodium, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chrysine, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Acide citrique, CI 77891 (Dioxyde de titane), CI 77491 (Oxydes de fer).

How to build a skin regimen

Regimen Step 1: Prep

Cleanse the skin and prepare it to receive active ingredients.

Regimen Step 2: Treat

Address specific skin concerns using targeted formulas. Always check each product's Usage Details to ensure products are compatible in the same routine.

Regimen Step 3: Seal

Lock in benefits and support the skin barrier.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hendrika
Highly recommended!

This eye cream has a beautiful texture that absorbs beautifully and makes the area around my eyes look soft, smooth and youthful without irritating my sensitive eyes.

A
Alessandra Milian
Great!

My eye area felt super soft

Skip to content
Golden Placenta Ultra Eye Cream
$33.68
{"id":47608021188893,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDE05-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Golden Placenta Ultra Eye Cream","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":64,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064888","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Golden Placenta Ultra Eye Cream

Price
$33.68   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
My Store
{"id":47608021188893,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDE05-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Golden Placenta Ultra Eye Cream","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":64,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064888","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

Overhauling your morning or night skincare routine? Sure to leave your eyes perkier and all aglow, this brightening eye cream will have you looking refreshed, rested and youthful at all hours! Formulated to brighten, smooth, tone and energize the delicate skin around your eyes, it’s considered our best eye cream for dark circles, wrinkles, sagging and puffiness.

Golden Hour is Here to Stay!

Rich in amino acids and peptides shown to stimulate collagen production, placental protein helps rejuvenate the appearance of skin by smoothing wrinkles and diminishing discoloration. Great for boosting skin's luminosity and radiance, a touch of gold combats dark under eye circles and dull skin.

Lift, Firm, Sculpt and De-Puff

Each of the other ingredients in our anti aging eye cream plays a crucial role in addressing various concerns. Hyaluronic acid promotes moisture retention to improve skin elasticity and firmness, niacinamide (also known as B3) has anti-inflammatory properties to help reduce puffiness and redness, and vitamin E helps block free radicals to prevent premature aging.

Key Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide (vitamin B3), Gold, Panthenol (vitamin B5), Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E), Placental Protein, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, Perilla Ocymoides (Beefsteak Plant) Leaf Extract, Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1.

Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • Hydrating, firming and brightening dark circle eye cream with peptides and real gold.
  • All-in-one energizing, depuffing, anti-aging, protective and intensive repair cream.
  • Best anti wrinkle eye cream for wrinkles, swelling, puffiness and bags under eyes.
  • Replenishes and locks in hydration to decrease transepidermal water loss (TEWL).
  • Can be used as an eye primer, dark circle under eye treatment or puffy eye cream.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hendrika
Highly recommended!

This eye cream has a beautiful texture that absorbs beautifully and makes the area around my eyes look soft, smooth and youthful without irritating my sensitive eyes.

A
Alessandra Milian
Great!

My eye area felt super soft