Aller au contenu
Gel Neem AC
$33.68
{"id":47657779593501,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDJ04-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Gel Neem AC","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065410","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Gel Neem AC

Prix
$33.68   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657779593501,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDJ04-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Gel Neem AC","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065410","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description du produit

Que vous souffriez d'éruptions cutanées occasionnelles ou que vous traitiez des boutons persistants, notre gel anti-acné est la solution de soin dont vous avez besoin pour stimuler la guérison et la récupération. Contenant des ingrédients qui aident à réduire et à prévenir la propagation des bactéries responsables de l'acné, ce gel clarifiant pour la peau peut être utilisé comme gel pour le visage, comme traitement contre l'acné ou comme traitement contre l'acné du dos pour un teint moins gras et plus uniforme.

Fini les imperfections : notre gel est synonyme d'affaires

Contenant un mélange d'extrait de feuille de neem et d'huile d'arbre à thé, notre traitement en gel contre l'acné offre une double explosion de pouvoir thérapeutique pour éliminer les boutons. Excellent anti-inflammatoire pour favoriser la santé globale de la peau, l'extrait de feuille de neem est un médicament qui apaise et calme la peau pour réduire l'enflure, les démangeaisons et les rougeurs. Connue pour ses qualités antiseptiques, l’huile d’arbre à thé aide à nettoyer la peau et à désobstruer les pores pour favoriser la clarté.

Pour une peau claire, lissée et apaisée

Dissolvant d'imperfections naturel et efficace pour obtenir une peau plus claire et plus saine, ce gel contre l'acné pour le visage et le corps cible et traite les éruptions cutanées sans dessécher ni endommager la peau. Apaisant et hydratant, la formule comprend de la niacinamide pour réguler la production de sébum et soutenir le contrôle de la brillance sans éliminer l'hydratation riche en nutriments essentiels à la santé de la peau.

Ingrédients clés : Niacinamide (vitamine B3), huile de feuille de Melaleuca Alternifolia (arbre à thé), extrait de feuille de Melia Azadirachta (Neem).

Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Informations Complémentaires

  • Aide à réduire les bactéries à la surface de la peau qui contribuent à la production d'acné.
  • Aide à calmer la peau et réduit les rougeurs causées par les pustules d'acné.
  • Efficace pour lutter contre les imperfections d’acné, les rougeurs, les irritations et les inflammations.
  • Possède des propriétés antibactériennes, antimicrobiennes, anti-inflammatoires et antioxydantes.
  • Affine et minimise la taille des pores et diminue l’apparence des cicatrices d’acné.
  • Calme les démangeaisons cutanées, réduit l’inflammation, éclaircit et combat les rougeurs cutanées.
  • Hydratant, à absorption rapide, non gras et facile à appliquer sur le visage.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.

Skip to content
Neem AC Gel
$33.68
{"id":47657779593501,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDJ04-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Neem AC Gel","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065410","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Neem AC Gel

Price
$33.68   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657779593501,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDJ04-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Neem AC Gel","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3368,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065410","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

Whether you're dealing with occasional breakouts or treating persistent bacne, our anti acne gel treatment is just the skincare solution you need to boost healing and recovery. Containing ingredients that help reduce and prevent the spread of acne-causing bacteria, this clarifying skin gel can be used as a face gel, acne spot treatment or back acne treatment for a less oily and more even complexion.

Blemishes Be Gone: Our Gel Means Business

Containing a blend of neem leaf extract and tea tree oil, our gel acne treatment delivers a double blast of therapeutic zit zapping power. A great anti-inflammatory for promoting overall skin health, neem leaf extract is a medicinal that soothes and calms skin to reduce swelling, itching and redness. Known to have antiseptic qualities, tea tree oil helps cleanse skin and unclog pores to promote clarity.

For Clear Skin That’s Smoothed and Soothed

A natural and effective blemish remover for achieving clearer and healthier skin, this face and body acne gel targets and treats breakouts without drying or damaging skin. Soothing and hydrating, the formula includes niacinamide to regulate oil production and support shine control without removing nutrient-rich moisture essential for skin health.

Key Ingredients:  Niacinamide (vitamin B3), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Leaf Extract.

Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • Help reduces the bacteria on the skin's surface that contribute to acne production.
  • Helps calm the skin, and reduces redness caused by acne pustules. 
  • Effective in combating acne blemishes, redness, irritation and inflammation.
  • Has antibacterial, antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties.
  • Refines and minimizes pore size and diminishes the appearance of acne scars.
  • Calms itchy skin, reduces inflammation, brightens and combats skin redness.
  • Moisturizing, fast-absorbing, non-greasy and easy to apply to face.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.