Aller au contenu
Nonapeptide-1 - Ampoule Éclat pour le Visage
$55.00
{"id":47657843884317,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH11-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Nonapeptide-1 - Ampoule Éclat pour le Visage","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5500,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065717","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Nonapeptide-1 - Ampoule Éclat pour le Visage

Prix
$55.00   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657843884317,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH11-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Nonapeptide-1 - Ampoule Éclat pour le Visage","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5500,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065717","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description du produit

Ce sérum éclaircissant pour la peau aide non seulement à éliminer les taches de vieillesse et les taches solaires, mais empêche également la formation de nouvelles. Enrichi en Nonapeptide-1, un puissant ingrédient éclaircissant pour la peau composé d'acides aminés, le sérum pour le visage agit en inhibant la formation de mélanine, responsable des taches de vieillesse, des taches solaires et des cicatrices d'acné tenaces qui ne disparaissent pas. Pour ce faire, il supprime l'activation de la tyrosinase, une enzyme qui contrôle la synthèse de la mélanine.

Spot Solver : Brillez sans taches !

Bien qu'elle soit un anti-âge efficace pour le visage, le cou et le corps, cette ampoule de sérum pour le visage contient également de l'acide hyaluronique hydrolysé pour restaurer l'hydratation, retenir l'humidité et bloquer la perte d'eau transépidermique (TEWL). Il est exfoliant, régénérant et résistant aux taches, mais doux, hydratant et rapidement absorbé par les peaux sèches et abîmées.

Un champion du teint clair

Le résultat de l’utilisation du sérum correcteur de taches brunes jour et nuit est une peau impeccable, impeccable, douce, souple et plus uniforme. Chargé de nutriments riches en antioxydants, il offre également un niveau de protection pour défendre la peau contre les polluants environnementaux.

Ingrédients clés : Glycérine, Sodium PCA, Acide Hyaluronique Hydrolysé, Nonapeptide-1.

Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Informations Complémentaires

  • Inhibe la formation et la synthèse de mélanine.
  • Il aide à prévenir l'activation de la tyrosinase
  • Convient à tous les types de peau, même les peaux sèches, les peaux sensibles ou les peaux à tendance acnéique.
  • Réduit l'apparence des taches brunes, de l'hyperpigmentation et de la décoloration.
  • Illumine, éclaircit et équilibre la peau pour lui donner un teint uniforme et un éclat radieux.
  • Améliore la santé de la peau en aidant à réparer les dommages cutanés causés par l'exposition aux UV.
  • Exfolie et hydrate en douceur pour que la peau soit plus douce, plus lisse et plus souple.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
man L.
Fantastic!

Love using this product

J
Jackeline
Beyond Excellent!

I used this serum along with the mandelic acid to improve my melasma. I did several laser treatments in the past, spending $450 each session and melasma did not improve as much as it has improved by using these two serums for about six week.

It mandelic acid is like a peeling that removed a layer of my skin and the nonapeptide helped brighten my skin. I highly recommend it!

Skip to content
Nonapeptide-1
$55.00
{"id":47657843884317,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH11-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Nonapeptide-1","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5500,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065717","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Nonapeptide-1

Price
$55.00   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ARWIN BIOCHEM - USA
{"id":47657843884317,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BMH11-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Nonapeptide-1","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5500,"weight":100,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241065717","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

This skin brightening serum not only helps remove age spots and sun spots but also prevents new ones from forming. Enriched with Nonapeptide-1, a powerful skin-lightening ingredient composed of amino acids, the face serum works by inhibiting the formation of melanin, the culprit behind those pesky age spots, sun spots and stubborn acne scars that won’t go away. It does so by suppressing the activation of tyrosinase, an enzyme that controls the synthesis of melanin.

Spot Solver: Shine On, Spot-Free!

Though an effective anti aging dark spot remover for face, neck and body, this facial serum ampoule also contains hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid to restore hydration, lock in moisture and block transepidermal water loss (TEWL). It’s exfoliating, renewing and tough on spots but gentle, moisturizing and rapidly absorbed by dry, damaged skin.

A Clear Complexion Champion

The result of using the dark spot corrector serum day and night is flawless skin that’s spotless, soft, supple and more even-toned. Loaded with nutrients rich in antioxidants, it also offers a level of protection to defend skin against environmental pollutants.

Key ingredients: Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Nonapeptide-1.

Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • Inhibit the formation and synthesis of melanin. 
  • It helps prevent the activation of the tyrosinase 
  • Suitable for all skin types, even dry skin, sensitive skin or acne-prone skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of dark spots, hyperpigmentation and discoloration.
  • Brightens, lightens and balances skin to give it an even tone and radiant glow.
  • Improves skin health by helping repair skin damage caused by UV exposure.
  • Gently exfoliates and hydrates so that skin’s softer, smoother and more supple.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
man L.
Fantastic!

Love using this product

J
Jackeline
Beyond Excellent!

I used this serum along with the mandelic acid to improve my melasma. I did several laser treatments in the past, spending $450 each session and melasma did not improve as much as it has improved by using these two serums for about six week.

It mandelic acid is like a peeling that removed a layer of my skin and the nonapeptide helped brighten my skin. I highly recommend it!