Aller au contenu
Savon Transparent au Phytoncide
$6.50
{"id":47608020402461,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"119041-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Savon Transparent au Phytoncide","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":650,"weight":200,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064109","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Savon Transparent au Phytoncide

Prix
$6.50   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
My Store
{"id":47608020402461,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"119041-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Savon Transparent au Phytoncide","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":650,"weight":200,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064109","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description du produit

Révélez votre éclat avec le pain de savon Phytoncid !

Formulé de manière experte à partir d'ingrédients cicatrisants, ce pain de savon naturel produit une mousse onctueuse pour éliminer l'excès de sébum, les débris et les impuretés sans déshydrater la peau. Enrichi en extrait de feuille de cèdre japonais et généreusement infusé de composés phytoncides biologiques, ce nettoyant pour la peau possède des propriétés antioxydantes et antimicrobiennes pour fournir une défense contre les poussées d'acné et les imperfections.

Libérez le pouvoir de la nature pour une peau claire et éclatante !

Assez doux pour nettoyer les peaux sèches, endommagées ou sensibles, notre pain de savon antibactérien peut être utilisé comme nettoyant pour le visage contre l'acné, comme savon pour les mains ou comme nettoyant pour le corps tonifiant et éclatant. Apaisant, adoucissant et lissant à coup sûr votre teint, ce pain de savon transparent sera le complément parfait aux rituels de beauté du matin et/ou aux routines de soins de la nuit. C'est tout-en-un thérapeutique, anti-âge, tonifiant et éclaircissant.

Contenu net 180g / 6,3 onces
Utilisation recommandée Pour le visage et le corps, convient à tous les types de peau, en particulier aux peaux sèches et sensibles.
Ingrédients clés Acide hyaluronique hydrolysé, niacinamide (vitamine B3), panthénol (vitamine B5), acétate de tocophéryle (vitamine E), extrait de feuille de Cryptomeria Japonica (cèdre du Japon).



Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Informations Complémentaires

  • Assez doux pour les peaux sensibles, soulageant la sécheresse et améliorant l'hydratation.
  • Atteint profondément les pores pour purger la peau des toxines et des impuretés.
  • Apaise et réconforte la peau pour réduire les rougeurs et l’inflammation.
  • Exfolie en douceur pour révéler un teint plus lisse et une texture uniforme.
  • Hydrate, nourrit et renforce la peau pour lutter contre la perte d'hydratation.
  • Laisse la peau propre, lisse, douce et souple au toucher. Ainsi que ses propriétés pour redonner de la force à la structure de la peau, hydrater la peau et l'exfolier.
  • Convient pour un usage quotidien sur le visage, le corps et les mains

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.

Skip to content
Phytoncid Transparent Soap
$6.50
{"id":47608020402461,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"119041-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Phytoncid Transparent Soap","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":650,"weight":200,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064109","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Phytoncid Transparent Soap

Price
$6.50   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
My Store
{"id":47608020402461,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"119041-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Phytoncid Transparent Soap","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":650,"weight":200,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064109","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

Reveal Your Radiance with Phytoncid Bar Soap!

Expertly formulated from healing ingredients, this natural bar soap produces a luscious lather to wash away excess oil, debris and impurities without stripping skin of moisture. Enriched with Japanese cedar leaf extract and generously infused with organic Phytoncide compounds, the skin cleanser has antioxidant and antimicrobial properties to provide defense against acne breakouts and blemishes.

Unleash the Power of Nature for Clear, Glowing Skin!

Gentle enough for cleansing dry, damaged or sensitive skin, our antibacterial soap bar can be used as an acne face cleanser, hand soap or tone and glow body wash. Soothing, softening and sure to straighten out your complexion, this transparent soap bar will make the perfect addition to morning beauty rituals and/or nighttime skincare routines. It’s therapeutic, anti-aging, toning and brightening all-in-one.

 Net Content 180g / 6.3 oz
Recommended Use For face and body use, suitable for all skin types, especially for dry and sensitive ones.
Key Ingredients Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide (vitamin B3), Panthenol (vitamin B5), Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E), Cryptomeria Japonica (Japanese Cedar) Leaf Extract.


 


Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • Gentle enough for sensitive skin, relieving dryness and improving moisture.
  • Reaches deep into pores to purge skin of toxins and impurities.
  • Soothes and comforts skin to reduce redness and inflammation.
  • Gently exfoliates to reveal a smoother skin tone and even texture.
  • Hydrates, nourishes and strengthens skin to combat moisture loss.
  • Leaves skin feeling clean, smooth, soft and supple to the touch.effects. As well as its properties to restore strength to the skin's structure, moisturize the skin, and exfoliate it.
  • Suitable for daily use on the face, body, and hands

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.