Aller au contenu
Crème Rajeunissante à la Rose
$50.00
{"id":47606178414877,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDN15-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Crème Rajeunissante à la Rose ","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5000,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064314","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Crème Rajeunissante à la Rose

Prix
$50.00   
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
My Store
{"id":47606178414877,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDN15-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Crème Rajeunissante à la Rose ","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5000,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064314","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description du produit

Ce n'est pas tous les jours que l'on tombe sur un produit de soin de luxe qui est à la fois une crème anti-âge, un réducteur de pores et un booster d'éclat. Juste cela, cet hydratant peptidique contient un mélange nourrissant aux multiples bienfaits d’huiles et d’extraits naturels qui augmentent l’élasticité, éclaircissent la peau et renforcent son éclat.

Le secret d’or d’une peau éclatante

Connu pour ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires et antioxydantes, l’or aide à réduire les rougeurs, les gonflements et les irritations de la peau afin que la peau conserve une texture jeune, un teint uniforme et un éclat sain. Il a été démontré qu'ils réparent et renforcent la structure de la peau. Les peptides de collagène et les protéines placentaires unissent leurs forces pour restaurer l'élasticité de la peau, améliorer le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau et lisser les rides.

Raffermissez, brillez, aimez votre peau

Bénéfique prouvée pour les peaux sèches ou abîmées, une combinaison d'acide hyaluronique hydratant, de niacinamide réparatrice et d'extrait de rose japonaise hydrate, calme et réconforte la peau. La carnosine, un ingrédient lissant la peau riche en antioxydants qui défendent la peau contre le stress oxydatif, fournit une barrière protectrice pour sceller l'hydratation. Cela signifie que la peau reste hydratée, plus lisse et plus ferme plus longtemps.

Ingrédients de base : acide hyaluronique hydrolysé, niacinamide (vitamine B3), huile de fleur de Rosa Damascena (rose), sodium PCA, carnosine, panthénol (vitamine B5), extrait de culture phytoplacenta de Rosa Damascena, palmitoyl pentapeptide-3, acétate de tocophéryle (vitamine E), Lécithine, protéine placentaire, extrait de fleur hybride de Rosa, extrait de fruit de Rosa Multiflora (rose japonaise), cyclotétrapeptide-24, or, oligopeptide de palmitoyle, tétrapeptide de palmitoyle-7.

Titre

Vous pouvez utiliser cette description pour afficher des informations utiles à vos clients.

Informations Complémentaires

  • Crème pour le visage à la rose profondément hydratante mais légère, non grasse et à absorption rapide.
  • Favorise le renouvellement et la régénération de la peau en stimulant la réparation des structures cellulaires.
  • Liftant, raffermissant, lissant, hydratant, tonifiant, correcteur, équilibrant et booster d’éclat.
  • Il a une formulation riche avec les meilleurs ingrédients pour rajeunir et restaurer votre peau.
  • Grâce à sa formulation, il a une capacité réparatrice de la peau pour aider à retrouver une sensation plus ferme et une apparence moins ridée.
  • Aide à reconstituer et améliore la rétention d'humidité de la peau. Aide à accélérer la guérison de la peau et la régénération cellulaire.
  • Aide à stimuler la production de collagène dans la peau.
  • Aide à raffermir, lifter et hydrater la peau, ainsi qu'à réduire l'intensité de la contraction musculaire et l'apparence des rides.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.

Skip to content
Rose Rejuvenate Cream
$50.00
{"id":47606178414877,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDN15-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Rose Rejuvenate Cream","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5000,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064314","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Rose Rejuvenate Cream

Price
$50.00   
Shipping calculated at checkout.
My Store
{"id":47606178414877,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BDN15-EN","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Rose Rejuvenate Cream","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5000,"weight":163,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"4717241064314","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Product Description

It isn’t every day you come across a luxury skincare product that’s an anti aging cream, pore reducer and glow booster all in one. Just that, this peptide moisturizer contains a nourishing multi-benefit blend of natural oils and extracts shown to increase elasticity, brighten skin and boost radiance.

The Golden Secret to Glowing Skin

Known for its anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, gold helps reduce skin redness, swelling and irritation so that skin maintains a youthful texture, even tone and healthy glow. Shown to repair and strengthen the structure of skin, collagen peptides and placental proteins join forces to restore skin elasticity, enhance skin cell turnover and smooth wrinkles.

Firm Up, Glow On, Love Your Skin

Proven beneficial for dry or damaged skin, a combination of hydrating hyaluronic acid, repairing niacinamide and Japanese rose fruit extract moisturizes, calms and comforts skin. Carnosine, a skin smoothing ingredient rich in antioxidants that defend skin against oxidative stress, supplies a protective barrier to seal in moisture. This means skin stays hydrated, smoother and firmer longer.

Key Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide (vitamin B3), Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Sodium PCA, Carnosine,  Panthenol (vitamin B5), Rosa Damascena Phytoplacenta Culture Extract, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E), Lecithin, Placental Protein, Rosa Hybrid Flower Extract, Rosa Multiflora (Japanese Rose) Fruit Extract, Cyclotetrapeptide-24, Gold, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7.

 

Heading

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Additional Information

  • Deeply moisturizing but lightweight, non-greasy and fast-absorbing rose face cream.
  • Promotes skin renewal and regeneration by stimulating the repair of cellular structures.
  • Lifting, firming, smoothing, hydrating, toning, correcting, balancing and glow boosting.
  • It has a rich formulation with the best ingredients to rejuvenate and restore your skin. 
  • Due to its formulation, it has a skin-restoring ability to help restore a firmer feel and less lined appearance.
  • Help replenish and improves skin’s moisture retention.helps speed up skin healing and cell regeneration. 
  • Helps boost collagen production in the skin. 
  • Helps firm, lift, and hydrate skin, as well as reduces the intensity of muscle contraction and the appearance of wrinkles.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mary E.

Splendid

A
Alessandra M.
I dig it!

In addition to the products, I loved the team, super professionals

,
,Mary E.
Fantastic!

I tried the Formosa Dream Shower Gel, and love its aroma and feeling of freshness after shower. Both my husband and I love it ?? I totally recommend it for anyone looking for shower gel suitable for everyone.